Admin Team

Tracy
Business Manager
tracy@hicksorthodontics.com

Diana
Treatment Coordinator
diana@hicksorthodontics.com

Sonya
Insurance Coordinator
sonya@hicksorthodontics.com


Lisa

Front Office Coordinator
lisa@hicksorthodontics.com

April
Treatment Coordinator
april@hicksorthodontics.com

Kathryn
Front Office Coordinator
kathryn@hicksorthodontics.com

Ann
Front Office Coordinator
ann@hicksorthodontics.com

Vicki
Brace Bus Driver
bracesbus@hicksorthodontics.com

Clinical Team

Paige
Orthodontic Assistant

Marah
Orthodontic Assistant

Samantha
Orthodontic Assistant

Lexi
Orthodontic Assistant

Betsy
Laboratory Technician

Hailey
Orthodontic Assistant

Heather
Orthodontic Assistant

Maleah
Orthodontic Assistant

Tiffany
Orthodontic Assistant